Live webinar – Drs. Arnold, Martino and Quintana discuss their Alliance projects

To be broadcast and recorded October 25, 2017

Panelists: Dr. Tim Coetzee from the Progressive MS Alliance will be joined by the lead researchers from our three major research networks; Dr. Douglas Arnold M.D., Dr. Gianvito Martino, and Dr. Francisco Quintana.

On Wednesday, October 25, and live from ECTRIMS/ACTRIMS in Paris, France, the International Progressive MS Alliance (Alliance) will be hosting an inspiring and informative international live webcast at 14:30-15:30 CET (13:30-14:30 GMT; 5:30-6:30 am PDT; 6:30-7:30 am MDT; 7:30-8:30 am CDT; 8:30-9:30 am EDT) featuring Dr. Tim Coetzee and Alliance Collaborative Network lead researchers Dr. Douglas Arnold, M.D., McGill University (Canada); Dr. Gianvito Martino, San Raffaele Scientific Institute, Milan (Italy); and, Dr. Francisco Quintana from Harvard University/Brigham and Women’s Hospital.

This webcast will be held during ECTRIMS/ACTRIMS, the world’s largest annual international MS research conference and will tell the story of the Alliance and show how the world is coming together to solve progressive MS and addressing some of the biggest questions around progressive MS.

Drs. Arnold, Martino and Quintana will discuss each of their network projects and how more than 40 leading researchers from 21 institutions in Canada, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, the Netherlands, Switzerland, the U.K., and the U.S. are working together to reduce the time and cost of getting therapies ready for clinical trials.

To register for the webinar please click here: Webinar registration (this will take you to the National Multiple Sclerosis Society (US) website, to complete your registration)

In the meantime, please see below the recording of the webinar with Dr. Quintana from February 2017.

Sign up to our e-newsletter
for updates from our growing global initiative to end progressive MS